Off topic: Data collection for a study in Italian
Thread poster: Andrej Simić
Andrej Simić
Andrej Simić
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Nov 7, 2020

[For Italian Speakers Only]

Dear all,

I hope that everything is ok. I am currently a student in Milano doing my P.h.D. in Psychology.

My data collection is proceeding as planned, but I still need 100 participants more. My study contains a set of moral dilemmas that you provide answers to. It is quite interesting and maybe could help you learn a little bit about yourself.

The questionnaire is for Italian speakers only. This is an exploratory stu
... See more

Dear all,

I hope that everything is ok. I am currently a student in Milano doing my P.h.D. in Psychology.

My data collection is proceeding as planned, but I still need 100 participants more. My study contains a set of moral dilemmas that you provide answers to. It is quite interesting and maybe could help you learn a little bit about yourself.

The questionnaire is for Italian speakers only. This is an exploratory study and it would require approximately 15 minutes of your time. If you are interested you can check out the link below:

https://psicologiaunimib.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6AqwXJAwcRGJhFH

P.S. If you have the time can you share the questionnaire with your contacts 📷 Thanks in advance guys!
Collapse

Tom in London
Tom in London
United Kingdom
Local time: 15:54
Member (2008)
Italian to English
Attitudes Nov 8, 2020

Andrej Simić wrote:

Dear all,

The questionnaire is for Italian speakers only. This is an exploratory study and it would require approximately 15 minutes of your time. If you are interested you can check out the link below:

https://psicologiaunimib.qualtrics.com/jfe/form/SV_6AqwXJAwcRGJhFH

P.S. If you have the time can you share the questionnaire with your contacts 📷 Thanks in advance guys!

Some of the questions are very revealing about the attitudes of **some** Italians towards others.

Gianni Pastore
Gianni Pastore  Identity Verified
Italy